Couples are listed in order by the wedding date. Select a couple from the list below to view their registry details or narrow the list by using the last name search.

If an item is not in stock, all couples are members of our gift card program and a gift card will be sent. To check stock status before purchase you may call 1-844-995-3947.

Displaying wedding registries 1 - 40 of 140 in total

Wedding Couple Wedding date and location
Shelby Kinney and Landon Burns Saturday, October 24, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Andrea Holley and William Eubanks Saturday, November 2, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Katie Duncan and Anthony D'Errico Friday, October 25, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Emma Church and Brett McCulloch Saturday, October 5, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Mary Bundrick and Christian Piekos Saturday, August 17, 2019 in Rochester, MN
Amanda McKey and Russell Dickson Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Baton Rouge, LA
Caroline Madden and Pedro Rodrigues Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Amenia, NY
Annie Peaster and Robert Montgomery Saturday, June 22, 2019 in Yazoo City, MS
Brady McDuffie and Ben Strain Saturday, June 15, 2019 in Brimingham, AL
Mae Hargrove and Whit O'Brien Saturday, June 8, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Caroline Avegno and William Andress Saturday, June 8, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Nancy McCarter and Steve Horn Sunday, May 26, 2019 in Turks, British West Indies, LA
Kelsey Bazzell and Drew Rowell Saturday, May 25, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Haley Bagwell and Morgan Lewis Saturday, May 25, 2019 in Middleburg , VA
Sarah Patton and Michael Bellew Sunday, May 19, 2019 in Atlanta, GA
Olivia Wilson and James Ferguson Saturday, May 18, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Allison Gedeon and Spencer Lamb Saturday, May 11, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Emily Riggs and Ben Reaves Saturday, May 11, 2019 in Dallas, TX
Rebecca Meehan and Michael Reeks Saturday, May 4, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Kara Bethard and Andrew Alexander Saturday, May 4, 2019 in Coushatta, LA
Taylor Felsher and Elliott Maples Saturday, May 4, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Jordan Shelton and Andrew Olsan Saturday, April 27, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Andrea Fite and Eric Reuther Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Amanda Brown and Justin Dewitt Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Melissa Smith and Conner McDaniel Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Rebecca Wiggins and Louis Frazier Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Anna Garcia and Christopher Faulk Saturday, April 20, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Kayla Degueyter and Cole O'Neal Friday, April 19, 2019 in Lafayette, LA
Lauren Vizza and Matthew Rich Tuesday, April 16, 2019 in Newark, LA
Caroline Robbins and Lewis Billingsley Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Concan, TX
Ashley Hamby and Doug Horaist Saturday, April 13, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Casie Rainwater and Dennis Etheredge Saturday, April 6, 2019 in Benton, LA
Carolyn Murphy and Graham Thompson Saturday, April 6, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Victoria Sanford and Jack Fletcher Saturday, March 30, 2019 in Shreveport , LA
Amelia Kennedy and Spencer Craft Saturday, March 30, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Aza Walker and Ross Tuminello Saturday, March 30, 2019 in Dallas, TX
Danielle Stafford and Robert Thames Saturday, March 30, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Becca Savolainen and Stephens Rogers Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Orlando, FL, FL
Sari Pipes and Jaden Moore Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Paige Granberry and Grady Flournoy Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Shreveport, LA

About Us

For over 75 years the Lewis family has been a part of Shreveport, Louisiana's retail community. Four generations have offered service to an expanding customer base, beginning at one neighborhood drugstore, complete with soda fountain, gifts, and sundries. The drugstore no longer exists but "gifts and sundries" have found a wonderful new showcase in the Lewis location at 5807 Youree Drive. With an old world look there's nothing old about the high style of our 10,000 square foot showroom. What's old and reliable is our commitment to our valued customers and our very personal service.

Contact Us

5807 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
318-868-6700
1-844-995-3947
info@LewisGifts.com

Information

Latest Products