Couples are listed in order by the wedding date. Select a couple from the list below to view their registry details or narrow the list by using the last name search.

If an item is not in stock, all couples are members of our gift card program and a gift card will be sent. To check stock status before purchase you may call 1-844-995-3947.

Displaying wedding registries 1 - 40 of 169 in total

Wedding Couple Wedding date and location
Haley Bagwell and Morgan Lewis Saturday, May 25, 2019 in Middleburg , VA
Emily Riggs and Ben Reaves Saturday, May 11, 2019 in Dallas, TX
Danielle Stafford and Robert Thames Saturday, March 30, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Becca Savolainen and Stephens Rogers Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Orlando, FL, FL
Piper Griffis and Tyler Goodwin Saturday, February 9, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Remi Locke and Lee Gorman Saturday, January 19, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Gina Goorley and Marshall Cox Saturday, January 19, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Abbey Grace Beshea and Chase Chandler Saturday, January 19, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Nicole Ferlito and Brent Smith Saturday, December 29, 2018 in Dallas, TX
Ainsley Anderson and Stephen Sherman Saturday, December 29, 2018 in Monroe, LA
Claire O'Brien and Evan Keller Saturday, December 8, 2018 in New Orleans, LA
Taylor Prothro and William Harper Saturday, December 8, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Katie Kelly and Ben Dukes Saturday, December 1, 2018 in Monroe, LA
Claire Adkins and Justin Sevier Saturday, December 1, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Julia Popwell and James Ameen Saturday, November 17, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Hannah Johnson and John Lewis Sams Saturday, November 17, 2018 in benton, LA
Claire Davis and Jared Johnson Saturday, November 10, 2018 in Baton Rouge, LA
Hillary Schroeder and Thomas Streeter Saturday, November 3, 2018 in Calistoga, CA
Megan Thoma and Josh Lewis Saturday, November 3, 2018 in Irving, TX
Kimberly Biagini and Thomas Lester Saturday, November 3, 2018 in Natchitoches, LA
Paige Doyal and Mark Turner Saturday, October 27, 2018 in Savannah, GA
Anne Townsend and Ben Zeichner Saturday, October 27, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Kristina Hall and Ross Adams Saturday, October 13, 2018 in Austin, TX
Lauren Lock and Nathan Telep Saturday, October 13, 2018 in Dallas, TX
Mary Caroline Querbes and Harlan Chumley Saturday, October 13, 2018 in Jackson Hole, WY
Olivia Page and Kevin Cope Saturday, October 6, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Miranda Brunson and Gavin Duncan Saturday, September 29, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Lauren Roberts and Austin Clements Saturday, September 22, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Haley Berryhill and Connor Hennessey Saturday, September 22, 2018 in New Albany, MS
Lauren Tull and Alexander Kalt Saturday, September 15, 2018 in Haughton, LA
Katie Graham and Jeremy Wilburn Saturday, September 15, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Gloria Haynes and Patrick Leopard Saturday, September 15, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Mary Anna Billingsley and Kevin O'Neil Tuesday, September 4, 2018 in Ireland, LA
Sara Guarisco and Wil Gaiennie Saturday, August 18, 2018 in Birmingham, AL
Rachael Free and Mark Earnest Saturday, August 4, 2018 in Vail, CO
Megan Goza and Jan Michael Saturday, July 14, 2018 in Benton, LA
Christina Langston and Jeremy Causey Saturday, June 30, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Meaghan DeChristopher and Matthew Goorley Saturday, June 30, 2018 in Dennisport, MA
Lauren Huddleston and Colin Grayson Saturday, June 30, 2018 in Shreveport, LA
Shannon O'Carroll and Phillip Homza Saturday, June 30, 2018 in Carmel, CA

About Us

For over 75 years the Lewis family has been a part of Shreveport, Louisiana's retail community. Four generations have offered service to an expanding customer base, beginning at one neighborhood drugstore, complete with soda fountain, gifts, and sundries. The drugstore no longer exists but "gifts and sundries" have found a wonderful new showcase in the Lewis location at 5807 Youree Drive. With an old world look there's nothing old about the high style of our 10,000 square foot showroom. What's old and reliable is our commitment to our valued customers and our very personal service.

Contact Us

5807 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
318-868-6700
1-844-995-3947
info@LewisGifts.com

Information

Latest Products