Couples are listed in order by the wedding date. Select a couple from the list below to view their registry details or narrow the list by using the last name search.

If an item is not in stock, all couples are members of our gift card program and a gift card will be sent. To check stock status before purchase you may call 1-844-995-3947.

Displaying wedding registries 1 - 40 of 121 in total

Wedding Couple Wedding date and location
Shelby Kinney and Landon Burns Saturday, October 24, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Rachel Reeves and Skylar Ryan Saturday, May 16, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Rachael Williams and Drew Christianson Saturday, April 25, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Katherine Herrin and Colin Willoughby Saturday, April 18, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Sarah Green and Kyle Acklin Saturday, March 28, 2020 in Natchez, MS
Charlotte Black and Kevin McCurry Saturday, February 8, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Elizabeth Casten and Bradley Russell Saturday, February 1, 2020 in Houston , TX
Caroline Pearce and Barry Harper Saturday, January 25, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Emily Rogers and Ross Fontenot Saturday, January 4, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Megan Nalewaik and Chase Terrebonne Saturday, January 4, 2020 in Shreveport, LA
Catherine Ann Hagan and Squires Smith Saturday, December 28, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Tiffany Schultz and Jon Swett Saturday, December 21, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Caroline Campbell and Sam Burns Saturday, December 14, 2019 in Blufton, SC
Mattilyn Reeder and Cooper Mosley Saturday, November 30, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Elizabeth Horton and Marshall John Saturday, November 16, 2019 in Natchitoches, LA
Taylor Cage and Murphy Colvin Saturday, November 16, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Courtney Cooper and Michael Holland Saturday, November 9, 2019 in Cincinnati, OH
Lauren Guillot and Ryan Leone Saturday, November 2, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Andrea Holley and William Eubanks Saturday, November 2, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Sydney Rich and Adam Mott Saturday, October 26, 2019 in Houston, TX
Katie Duncan and Anthony D'Errico Friday, October 25, 2019 in New Orleans, LA
Courtlyn Holley and Adam Burgess Saturday, October 12, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Kelsey Jones and McDaniel Wyatt Saturday, October 5, 2019 in Lake Charles, LA
Emma Church and Brett McCulloch Saturday, October 5, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Kady Mattison and Dalton Gould Saturday, September 28, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Britney Brown and David Holloway Friday, September 27, 2019 in Baton Rouge, LA
Peyton Lawrence and Scott Bowers Saturday, September 7, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Mary Bundrick and Christian Piekos Saturday, August 17, 2019 in Rochester, MN
Rebecca Davis and Cameron Tobey Saturday, August 3, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Sara Walker and Harrison Spruiell Saturday, July 27, 2019 in Montgomery, AL
Frannie Meehan and Michael Powers Saturday, July 27, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Catherine Seabaugh and J C Fleming Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Donaldsville, LA
Julia Anne Horne and Ryan Burns Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Amanda McKey and Russell Dickson Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Baton Rouge, LA
Caroline Madden and Pedro Rodrigues Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Amenia, NY
Brooke Buckman and Connor Curry Saturday, July 6, 2019 in Benton, LA
Hailey Hutchison and Will Rentz Saturday, June 22, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Madison Shuey and Alex Lyons Saturday, June 22, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Sydney Young and Alex Archer Saturday, June 22, 2019 in Shreveport, LA
Annie Peaster and Robert Montgomery Saturday, June 22, 2019 in Yazoo City, MS

About Us

For over 75 years the Lewis family has been a part of Shreveport, Louisiana's retail community. Four generations have offered service to an expanding customer base, beginning at one neighborhood drugstore, complete with soda fountain, gifts, and sundries. The drugstore no longer exists but "gifts and sundries" have found a wonderful new showcase in the Lewis location at 5807 Youree Drive. With an old world look there's nothing old about the high style of our 10,000 square foot showroom. What's old and reliable is our commitment to our valued customers and our very personal service.

Contact Us

5807 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
318-868-6700
1-844-995-3947
info@LewisGifts.com

Information

Latest Products